3 comments on “Random Sketches

  1. I like the fusion of two awesome concepts into one great idea. Can’t wait to see what the final product of this Alien-Tower combo will be.

    • Thank you my friend. To be honest..fusion of the two is never something I contemplated. I just have done work on both universes. It was probably misleading since I upload some together. The story im working is definetly pure Alien. One thing I would love to also work on as a seperate project would be a spinoff stephen king universe story that features some of my favorite king characters. Maybe a mini sequel or spinoff to IT. Hahahaa. I know king dosnt plan on doing it, maybe I should write my own.For now I want to finish the Alien.prometheus story.
      Thanks again for posting brother, stop by anytime.

Leave a comment